Free Ninja Tunes Mix

Zum 20ten Geburtstag von Ninja Tunes ein 12 Minuten Ständchen von Eskmo. Viel Spass!

Tracklist:

1) Floating Points Ensemble “Post Suite”
2) Daedelus “LA Nocturn”
3) Amon Tobin: “Lost and Found”
4) Long Lost: Woebegone (Flying Lotus’ Like Woe Remix)
5) Spank Rock:“Tell Me What It Look Like” (Todd Edwards Remix)
6) Roots Manuva: “Witness (1 Hope)” (Slugabed Remix)
7) Anti Pop Consortium: “Volcano” (Four Tet Remix)
8) Dorian Concept: “Her Tears Taste Like Pears”
9) Shuttle: “Lion”
10) Offshore: “Jen At The Station”
11) Jaga Jazzist: “Toccata” (Grasscut Remix)

 

  1. I enjoy, cause I discovered just what I used to be
    having a look for. You’ve ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

  2. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you are
    not already😉 Cheers!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

